• Company Profile
  • Your current location is:Home > About Us  >  Company Profile  > 
  Established in 1989,Xiamen China Ping Diamond Industrial Co.,Ltd.manufacterse and sells Diamond and CBN tools sued successfully in many production lines  of mould and semiconductor Industry around the wordl.We have been ISO9001certifled sice 1996.As part of  our bong commitment to the highest quality,we continucusly innovate and Imrove production technology to exceed the quallty and value our customers have leamed to expect from us.

  The company's products are marketed under the     brand,which is widely accepted and highly regarded in the mould-processing Industry.These prouducts include diamond mounted points,diamond files,diamond grinding wheels,dimond dreser,diamond compound,diamond foils,diamond cloth and felt bobs etc.

  The company recently registered and launched giobally the     brand for tools and used in the semiconductor industry and procesion work tools. Products marketde under this brand  include CMP pad conditioner,diamond thin blades,back rinding wheels,and profile grinding wheels.

  In the cutting tools processing industry,our resin bond diamond grinding wheels have successfully used to grind PCB drill bits.Our vitrifled bond diamond ginding wheels have been efectively applled to the grinding of PCD cutting tools.

  In other industry such sa LED ,glass ,ceramic and optical fiber,we listen and  work closely with our custionmers to desing and develop tools ghey need to reduce production cost,improve product quality that ultimately improve their bottim line.

  Although we've grown from our modest beginnings to annual revenve exceeding the millioc USD,the company mantra remalns"maufactre excellent products to help our customers be succcessful" ,We fimly belleve our company motto is our path to sucess.Please contact us for any qusetions.We look forward to providing you excellent producs and services!

厦门佳品金刚石工业有限公司成立于1989年,专业生产和销售钻石和立方氮化硼(CBN)工具,产品成功应用于模具加工及半导体加工产业方向的诸多关键环节,公司注册资本700万美元,年营业额超过一千万美元。

  1996年公司顺利通过ISO9001质量保证体系认证,获得CQC颁发的质量认证证书,使得公司的质量管理水平得到了迅速的提升,公司全体员工秉持持续满足客户需求的工作理念,不断研发新产品,优化生产工艺,产品质量赢得所有客户的信赖,取得了公司和客户的互惠互利。
 
  公司商标 在模具加工业的客户中已深受青睐,相应的产品早已建立了通畅的销售渠道,包括钻石磨棒、锉刀、砂轮、修刀、研磨膏、钻石箔、钻石布、羊毛磨棒等都是公司的传统优势产品。
 
  新注册的商标    主要用于半导体加工业工具及其他行业的精密加工工具。CMP修整器、软刀、背磨砂轮、PG砂轮等产品属于此范围。

  在刀具加工业,公司生产的树脂结合剂砂轮成功取代进口砂轮用于PCB微钻头切排槽,陶瓷结合剂砂轮成功用于PCD刀具的粗、精研磨。

  在其他如LED、玻璃、陶瓷、光纤等行业,我们也正努力与我们的客户合作开发相应的加工工具,力求尽快取代进口产品,协助客户降低生产成本,提升产品质量。

  公司200名优秀员工,在管理层的领导下,坚持“做优质产品,助客户成功”的经营理念,恭候所有客户的惠顾,我们将不遗余力,满足您的需求。